I am all the things

26 Nov

end_of_the_road_signYes, it is a fact! I am a murderess, a pedophile, a pervert. But not just this… I’m a rapist, a warmonger, one that hates not only human beings but every being in the universe, I hate life itself. I am the one who sacrifices children in satanic rituals, I am the blackest part of the universe, I am the lowest of the low. Yes, not someone else, this is always and only I.
I am the cause of all the pain, suffering and violence that you see around. Yes, I am also the cause of all the pain and misery you feel. But don’t be angry for what I create, I am also a lover, a child playing innocently, I am the one who loved and protected you, I am the one with which you made love, I am the one who made you spend the best moments of your life. Yes, not someone else, this is always and only I.
You’re wondering who I am? Aren’t you aware yet?
I’ll tell you with a lie: I am You!
I am the one who is reading these words through you, that you still believe to be a someone within the body in control of life, while this is always and only I who moves your body-mind inexorably in  any action. I am the one from which arises the All, the one who projects this play of light called life, in any joy and pain. I am who never borns and never dies, I am the one who IS forever and ever, I’m the one that cannot be defined in any way, the one who creates without however choosing; I am simple, pure and unbroken Awareness.
Does it look strange, absurd?
Yes, it is. This is always and only I that getting bored in this deep and inexorable aloneness, I get confused by himself, just to create a bit of suspense. In any case it is always just a game with no purpose, I enjoy to move all these body-minds of the whole universe and in the end this is always and only I; how can I escape from myself? Hehe, it is impossible.
So if you did not understand anything of what you have read or sound to you like a bunch of crap, forget all about, don’t waste too much time to think about it: this is always and only I who is playing with oneself. 🙂

With love and perversion,
I through Dharma 🙂 LOL

Rispondi

